top of page

April Goals

For the past few months I've missed out on making goals for myself each month and I've had very chaotic months. By making monthly goals I find that they help me stay accountable. Starting this month I'm getting back on track. So without further ado here they are:

April Goals:

1) Complete 21 day super hero challenge - no slip ups!

2) Wash and lotion face everyday as well as R & F lash boost every night

3) New recipe each week

4) Weekly pool visit with Avery

5) Finish writing Bridal bootcamp!

explanation:

1) One of my awesome mentors Emily Schromm created a program 4 years ago called the superhero challenge (now called the EMfit challenge) it is a 21 day program designed to help you re-evaluate your relationship with food, get stronger by doing quick, at home, workouts, and kick your sugar/gluten habit for good. About 6 months ago, I was selected to be an Embassador. As an Embassador my "job" is to help more people learn about the program and also assist participants who have questions. Since its already a lifestyle choice for me, its a pretty easy way to help others. Although I have made it a lifestyle, I still have slip ups. This month my goal is to collect every point, and make sure I have no slip ups

2) 2 months ago I bought the lash boost from a friend who is a Rodan and Fields consultant. I have been seeing all the befores and afters so I devoted this month to committing to putting it on every night to see a difference. In addition to putting lash boost on, I am committing to putting lotion and washing my face more throughly. The summer months are coming and I need to take better care of my skin in the sun.

3 & 4 pretty self explanatory

5) I have hit a mental road block while writing my bridal bootcamp program. I don't really know why.... I am devoting this month to finishing it. I want to be able to release it in time for some of my friends who are getting married or are bridesmaids in weddings later this year. The most important thing to me is that it is effective. I don't want to just release it just because.... I want it to work! I have been doing a lot of additional learning and I think I may have had a recent break through! Be on the look out for further details...

What are your goals this month? Care to share them with me?

xo

Katie

Spin class!

my wonderful group of moms kicking butt!

bottom of page